networking Hertfordshire

There was a bumper attendance at the September meeting of Ware To Do Business, the friendliest Hertfordshire business networking group.

In all, 18 people joined via Zoom, including several new faces: Wayne Grossman from Lethbridge Wealth, Vanessa Hewitt from Hewitt Support and Maria Hughes from Shadowfax. After the opening 60-second introductions, the group was split into small groups, via breakout rooms, where they could all get to know each other a little better.

Join us for our next virtual meeting on Wednesday October 14 (9am-10am). It’s FREE to join, if you are interested please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Chris Kell – Funeral celebrant – christinekellcelebrant@gmail.com

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

Sarah Pohlinger – Leabourne Financial Advice Ltd – sarah@leabourne.co.uk

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Steve Jack – Web Useful – stevej@webuseful.co.uk

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

Wayne Grossman – Lethbridge Wealth – wayne.grossman@sjpp.co.uk

Laura Hyde – Citizens Advice East Herts – hydel@citizensadviceeastherts.org.uk

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Vanessa Hewitt – Hewitt Support – vanessa@hewittsupport.com

Maria Hughes – Shadowfax – maria.hughes@sfax.co.uk

David Porter and Jan Hunter – Knight Property Management – info@knightpm.co.uk