networking Hertfordshire

Have you assessed the risks to your business? How would you cope with system failures, fire and other major incidents?

That was the topic of today’s Ware To Do Business networking meeting, when John Moore talked about business resilience and the importance of planning for the worst.

We are a not-for-profit, community group which attracts businesses from Hertfordshire and beyond. Our next meeting is on Wednesday April 14. If you wish to attend, it’s FREE, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

Laura Hyde – Citizens Advice East Herts – hydel@citizensadviceeastherts.org.uk

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Steve Jack – Web Useful – stevej@webuseful.co.uk

Katie Few — RTA Financial — katie.few@rtafinancial.co.uk

Jane deVera Lee — deVera Lee Beauty — jane.deveralee@ntlworld.com

Andrew Dongworth — HRJ Foreman Laws — Andrew.dongworth@hrjforemanlaws.co.uk

John Greenall — A.R.K. Lasting Powers & Wills Ltd — john@arkpowers.com

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Wayne Grossman – Lethbridge Wealth – wayne.grossman@sjpp.co.uk

Sarah Canfield — Curwens — sarah.canfield@curwens.co.uk

Maria Hughes – Shadowfax – maria.hughes@sfax.co.uk

Charlotte Richardson-Knott — Body Stress Release — crknott@btinternet.com

Tracey Hodkin — Independent Estate Agent — hodkintracey@gmail.com