business networking Hertfordshire

It was lovely to see everyone for an enjoyable and friendly business networking meeting on Wednesday June 9. We are all now looking forward to returning to The Feathers Inn, Wadesmill, Hertfordshire, on Wednesday July 14.

This is obviously dependant on restrictions being lifted from June 21. Assuming restrictions are lifted, here are the upcoming meeting dates:

  • Wednesday July 14, 7.15am-9am @ The Feathers, SG12 0TN
  • Wednesday July 28, 9am-10am (virtual)
  • Wednesday August 11, 7.15am-9am @ The Feathers, SG12 0TN
  • Wednesday August 25, 9am-10am (virtual)

Breakfast meetings cost £10. Booking details to be confirmed.

Virtual meetings are FREE.

If you would like to attend an upcoming meeting, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

John Greenall — A.R.K. Lasting Powers & Wills Ltd — john@arkpowers.com

Helen Tigue – Helen Tigue Interior Design – helentigue@icloud.com

Joanna Shurety — Shurety Coaching — joanna@shuretycoaching.com

Harriet Banham — Utility Warehouse — harriet.banham@uwclub.net

Steve Jack – Web Useful – stevej@webuseful.co.uk

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Jane deVera Lee — deVera Lee Beauty — jane.deveralee@ntlworld.com

Andrew Dongworth — HRJ Foreman Laws — Andrew.dongworth@hrjforemanlaws.co.uk

Oana Gheorghita — SOME Digital — oana@soemdigital.co.uk