business networking Hertfordshire

Hopefully the Ware To Do Business networking group will be returning to The Feathers Inn, Wadesmill, Hertfordshire, on Wednesday August 11.

This month’s gathering was another virtual affair after the Government delayed Freedom Day until July 19. Attendees had the chance to promote their business before going into breakout rooms to allow discussions in small groups.

Assuming restrictions are lifted, here are the upcoming meeting dates:

🍽 Wednesday August 11, 7.15am-9am @ The Feathers, SG12 0TN

🖥 Wednesday August 25, 9am-10am (virtual)

Breakfast meetings cost £10. Booking details to be confirmed.

If you would like to attend an upcoming meeting, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Virtual meetings are FREE.

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

John Greenall — A.R.K. Lasting Powers & Wills Ltd — john@arkpowers.com

Joanna Shurety — Shurety Coaching — joanna@shuretycoaching.com

Harriet Banham — Utility Warehouse — harriet.banham@uwclub.net

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Oana Gheorghita — SOME Digital — oana@soemdigital.co.uk

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Sarah Canfield — Curwens — sarah.canfield@curwens.co.uk