business networking Hertfordshire

Great to see everyone for this month’s Ware To Do Business business networking meeting – a great way to kick off 2021.

It’s been nearly a year since we last met at The Feathers in Wadesmill, but it’s encouraging to see that the group is thriving on Zoom – with attendees joining from across the Home Counties.

Some key points from today:

  • Lynne Moffat is hiring, it’s a part-time finance role in the Hitchin area
  • Laura Hyde is looking for any marketeers willing to offer some time to Citizens Advice East Herts
  • Please get in touch if you wish to do a presentation at an upcoming meeting, email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Our next business networking meeting is on Wednesday February 10. If you wish to attend, it’s FREE, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

Chris Kell – Funeral celebrant – christinekellcelebrant@gmail.com

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Wayne Grossman – Lethbridge Wealth – wayne.grossman@sjpp.co.uk

Lynn Bound

Charlotte Richardson-Knott — Body Stress Release — crknott@btinternet.com

Laura Hyde – Citizens Advice East Herts – hydel@citizensadviceeastherts.org.uk

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

Sarah Pohlinger – Leabourne Financial Advice Ltd – sarah@leabourne.co.uk

To learn more about Ware To Do Business, please click here