Business networking Hertfordshire

Thank you to all those who got into the Christmas spirit for the final Ware To Do Business meeting of the year.

Although 2020 has been a horrible year, at least we can now look forward to a brighter 2021. Let’s hope we will be meeting in person sooner rather than later.

Our December meetings always feature a quiz, and well done to teams 1 (Lynn, Vanessa, Helen F, John K and John M) and 2 (Karen, Kerstin, Paul and Steve) who were joint winners with 10 points.

Our next meeting will be on Wednesday January 13. If you wish to attend, it’s FREE, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

Chris Kell – Funeral celebrant – christinekellcelebrant@gmail.com

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Wayne Grossman – Lethbridge Wealth – wayne.grossman@sjpp.co.uk

Helen Tigue – Helen Tigue Interior Design – helentigue@icloud.com

Laura Robertson – Zukunft – laura.robertson2007@gmail.com

Rachel Wicks – Electric Footprint – rachel@electricfootprint.com

Lynn Bound