business networking Hertfordshire

How will you celebrate Valentine’s Day? How about showing some love to your valued customers in these troubled times?

That was the theme for this month’s Ware To Do Business networking meeting, which attracts businesses from Hertfordshire and beyond.

A huge thank you to Helen Fordham from Consensus HR for her presentation on HR matters. It’s really important for all of us to look after ourselves and each other.

Our next meeting is on Wednesday March 10. If you wish to attend, it’s FREE, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Weeks – Midas Touch – paul.weeks@ibd-uk.com

Sarah Pohlinger – Leabourne Financial Advice Ltd – sarah@leabourne.co.uk

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

Laura Hyde – Citizens Advice East Herts – hydel@citizensadviceeastherts.org.uk

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Mark Ganellin — Marketing Zone — mark@marketingzone.co.uk

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Steve Jack – Web Useful – stevej@webuseful.co.uk

Katie Few — RTA Financial — katie.few@rtafinancial.co.uk

Jane deVera Lee — deVera Lee Beauty — jane.deveralee@ntlworld.com

Joseph Cudjoe — Business coach — jcudjoe@hotmail.com

Andrew Dongworth — HRJ Foreman Laws — Andrew.dongworth@hrjforemanlaws.co.uk

John Greenall — A.R.K. Lasting Powers & Wills Ltd — john@arkpowers.com

To find out more about Ware To Do Business, please click here