business networking Hertfordshire

Our November meeting coincided with Remembrance Day, so we asked attendees to remember a friend or loved one who served in the armed forces.

We also welcomed plenty of new faces (and familiar) faces, who all had the chance to chat and network over breakfast at The Feathers Inn, a charming village pub just outside Ware, Hertfordshire.

Our next meeting will be on Wednesday December 9. If you wish to attend, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Charlotte Richardson-Knott — Body Stress Release — crknott@btinternet.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Sarah Canfield — Curwens — sarah.canfield@curwens.co.uk

Helen Fordham — Consensus HR — helen@consensushr.com

Chris Kell – Funeral celebrant – christinekellcelebrant@gmail.com

John Kenny – John Kenny Coaching – info@johnkennycoaching.com

Wayne Grossman – Lethbridge Wealth – wayne.grossman@sjpp.co.uk

Lynne Moffat – The Bookkeeping Department – lynne@thebookkeepingdepartment.co.uk

Helen Tigue – Helen Tigue Interior Design – helentigue@icloud.com

Rosalia Lazzara – Elevici and The Content Hive – rosalia.lazzara@gmail.com

Laura Robertson – Zukunft – laura.robertson2007@gmail.com