business networking Hertfordshire

The Saxons called October wine month, but it was a bit too early for a tipple at this month’s meeting of Ware To Do Business, the friendliest Hertfordshire business networking group.

In all, 17 people joined via Zoom, including new faces Jim Rowlinson from The Big Sign Company and Sarah Canfield from Curwens. After the opening 60-second introductions, the group was split into small groups, via breakout rooms, where they could all get to know each other a little better.

Join us on Wednesday November 11 for the next meeting of Ware To Do Business. It’s FREE to join, please email enquiries@waretodobusiness.co.uk for details.

Attendees:

Barry Hunt – WordSmart Communications Ltd – barry@wordsmart.biz

Paul Violet – The Coachmen – paulviolet45@gmail.com

Barbara Murrell – 5 Elements Global – barbara@5elementsglobal.com

Steve Saunders – ActionCOACH – stevesaunders@actioncoach.com

Steve Jack – Web Useful – stevej@webuseful.co.uk

Kerstin Ochel — Fashion Fantasies — kerstinochel11@gmx.com

Mat King – King Street Images – mat@kingstreetimages.com

Vanessa Hewitt – Hewitt Support – vanessa@hewittsupport.com

Maria Hughes – Shadowfax – maria.hughes@sfax.co.uk

John Moore — Creative Photography — john@jmcreative.photography

Lynn Bound

Karen Ward — Travel Counsellors — karen.ward@travelcounsellors.com

Mark Ganellin — Marketing Zone — mark@marketingzone.co.uk

Charlotte Richardson-Knott — Body Stress Release — crknott@btinternet.com

Jim Rowlinson — The BIG Sign Company — info@thebigsigncompany.co.uk

Sarah Canfield — Curwens — sarah.canfield@curwens.co.uk

Matthew Pinto-Chilcott — Consensus HR — matthew@consensushr.com